Hot and Nerdy

Cool as a cucumber

H&N at H&M November 9, 2007

Filed under: Fashion — hotandnerdy @ 3:20 pm

hn-hm-crazies-2.jpg

Yesterday was the launch of Roberto Cavalli’s collection for H&M. Hoards of people waited in line for 6+ hours and literally punched each other for a lot of old lady animal prints and glittery fringey shit. Crazies! And you know the hot and nerdy contingent came out in force. Look at that girl next to Cavalli. He’s not the messiah! Relax! Okay, disclaimer: I seriously contemplated going to wait in line, but I decided against it. I couldn’t live with myself if I had to have a frenzied bitch fight over fake silk with this dude. What would I tell my grandkids, you know what I mean?

hn-hm-crazies-1.jpg

 

Leave a Reply

