Hot and Nerdy

Cool as a cucumber

Funny Face of the Day September 27, 2007

Filed under: Tiger Woods — hotandnerdy @ 7:29 pm

hn-tiger-woods-presidents.jpg

What’s he doin’ there? Pushing something out? Holding something in?

Tiger told UK Times’ Sport Magazine that his mom was scarier than his dad: 

“My father was in the special forces, where if you don’t have that [competitive] desire you die. He was always pretty tough and I absolutely never, ever let him beat me. He wouldn’t do that for me, so there is no way I’m doing that for him. But my mom was always the person I was more scared of. She has always been incredibly competitive, which I think is just the Asian way.”

 

Leave a Reply

